No post for today. Why?

different-3

Why? The short answer is that when I decided to start this blog I wanted to create something a little different. The posts that I will be making will be more focused on the quality and not the quantity. I want to own a blog that deserves to be read, not one that has 10000 posts and no quality content.

If you are planning to start a blog on your own be sure to consider this: The quality is almost always better than the quantity. I know that probably I shouldn’t say this in this post but if you are planning “for real” to start blogging, and you want to be successful and stuff,.. actually this applies to every field not just blogging: if you want to be successful you must do what you love to do and not just something that is what other think you should do.

The decision you will take will prove my point on the long term! And as always I try to keep my thoughts short but on point.

Anyway I hope to bring to you guys some more quality with my posts, not in the “formal” way, but in a way that is enjoyable and is also useful for you guys.

And if we still started this topic with the success and blogging thing, you can leave a comment below and share a couple of the secrets with us you found out in time, and give us some tips on how to be successful :D.

Stay awesome guys and I hope to see you next time.

APPROVED by FantasticSiur

Leave a Reply

