First Dota 2 stream.

2600_dota-2

Today I started streaming Dota 2 on twitch.tv. You can follow my channel if you enjoy Dota or if you simply want to help me. I also stream League of Legends but most of the times I go with Dota because,.. well you can read because here.

Here is the first video if this kind. Hope you enjoy and hope you will help me out my sharing this video or this post.


Why you should start playing Dota 2?
Because it’s a fun game. Because it’s free to play.  Because it has a lot of championships all over the world, and because the total prize pool $10,931,103.00. Now i’m not saying that you can start playing this game and get to win these money because to do that you will need to invest a lot of time in yourself. And you should not forget that it’s just a game after all.

Yes, Dota 2 has the biggest prize pool in the world (like ever), but if you are planning to start Dota 2 only to win the money I think that you will not only waste your time but you will not get anything and you won’t even have fun.

Do you play DotaLeave a comment below and tell us what you think about this topic. 

Anyway, share this post, follow me on stream.. when I stream, and don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel. I will post more videos and game-plays soon.

APPROVED by FantasticSiur

Leave a Reply

