Daniel Kvasznicza’s digital art

Speedpaint__Ice_Labyrinth_by_I_NetGraFX

Daniel Kvasznicza is a male artist from Canada who worked for gigantic companies such as Warner Bros and games such as Starcraft, Diablo III, Farcry 3, Assassin’s Creed 2 and a whole bunch of companies. 

Chinese_Alley_by_I_NetGraFX

Check out his website and his profile for more interesting and to support his work. He even have an IMDB profile. Check it out here.

Chinese_Monastery_Concept_by_I_NetGraFX

Working since 2001 he deserves our respect for these amazing creations and for his talent. Due to copyright we were unable to post more amazing artworks, but here’s the link to his official portfolio. Hope it helps.

concept__snow_slum_by_inetgrafx-d7j0e14

Environment__HELL_by_I_NetGraFX

Environment__INFERNAL_by_I_NetGraFX

Environment__POLLUTION_by_I_NetGraFX

hyper_york__underground_chinatown_by_inetgrafx-d5avwxr

Meduzarts__Subaru_Ep3__concept_by_I_NetGraFX

Speedpaint__Ambush_by_I_NetGraFX

Speedpaint__Fortress_Ruins_by_I_NetGraFX

Speedpaint__Stadium_by_I_NetGraFX

Share the post to help him out and to help us out.

To get in touch with the artist here is what you need to know:

“As new technologies and medias emerge, I’ve found my self more and more troubled being up to date.
To avoid belonging one day to the “old folks”, saying things like “puh, who needs that anyway?!”, “I’m too old for this!!” or “that’s not my ‘generation’!!!”. Seeing that artists follow the hype of twitter as well, I felt like sticking my nose into it wouldn’t hurt. The purpose of my twitter account will be the announcement of my website updates, tutorials, cygen, job openings, contracts, general news, 5a7’s, events, etc., etc.

So far I have accounts on:

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/inetgrafx – probably the most important business directory out there for artists, with lots of job opportunities! I definitely recommend this service to anyone out there as it adds a lot to your credibility knowing the people around you and being part of a network of artists.

Facebook: www.facebook.com – I was forced into this by my work colleagues and friends! It’s mostly for private use, but lots of amazing artists and people out there are being connected via Facebook, even more then on LinkedIn due to it’s popularity.

Twitter: twitter.com/inetgrafx – My way to announce updates and events in a quick and easy fashion! Feel free to follow me around as I’ll continue to use this service strategically in future.”

Leave a Reply

