GTA SAN ANDREAS | MISSION 11

San Andreas gameplay

Mission 11 of the game-play series. Enjoy this awesome game. 

 

Subtitles:


I can drive as well as CJ, man, I’m telling you. Hey, homie, whassup? Hey, what you saying about me, fool? I’m saying that the East Coast made you drive like a idiot, fool! Man, you always crashing cars and s*it. And for some reason now you back, all it is, is ‘CJ drive here, CJ drive there.’ Bulls*it! Man, why don’t you take it easy. No disrespect, man, but you can’t drive for s*it! Thanks, man. No, no, no, say what you really mean. You such a good gunman, homie, you gotta ride shotgun. Show CJ what’s cracking. Hey, you know something – you’re right. Yeah, CJ, you can drive, homie. Where we going, homie? Rollin’ Heights Ballas country. Front Yard Ballas country. Kilo Trays country. Do us a little drive by, huh? For real. You down, Carl? Man I ain’t even strapped. You ain’t cold enough for that s*it, CJ. You know somethin’, matter of fact, you’re our chauffeur for this little gig. C’mon. Gee, thanks G. Just don’t drive like no fool. Yeah – Ballas turf. You dogs ready? Yeah, for sure, I’m ready. Carl, Just concentrate on the driving and we’ll take care of the shooting. Listen to the man, fool! And try not to park us up a tree or something. Yeah if the car stops, we’re dead meat. What did I say? Told y’all CJ drives like a blind motherf*cker. CJ, you a mark. Don’t ever by a ride, never. This fool crashing on purpose – I swear! s*it! Get us out of here! We’re sitting ducks! Damn, man, move! MOVE! What is you doing! CJ?! Get us the hell out of here! Man, they trying to get us popped! What the f*ck are you doing, CJ? Move it! Man, what’d I tell y’all – told you he was a buster! Carl, don’t run out on me again! Carl’s quitting on us! Damn, he’s shook us! f*ck you, CJ! I’m on it. I’ll get us up out of here! Motherf*cker! I’ve got the wheel! Smash on it, Carl, smash! Damn, the ride is hot! Every one-time in South Central is going to be looking for this car! That’s right! Now let’s get back to the Grove! Yeah, what you waiting for, Carl? Yeah, Grove is back, man, Grove is back! Yeah for sure. They was slippin’ man! Man. I’m shocked you didn’t get us killed, CJ! Let me check myself. Am I dead? Hey, Carl, ignore that motherf*cker, you did good today. You’re down with the Grove and the Ballas know it, so watch yourself from now on, CJ. Yeah, yeah, for sure, you know that. I’ll see y’all later. Here, take this, go get yourself some beers.

Leave a Reply

