GTA San Andreas | mission 5

San Andreas gameplay

Here comes the number five. Hope you enjoy the game as much as I do. GTA San Andreas, a game that deserves to be played.

 

Subtitles:


What’s happening with you, Ryder? Speak up, nigga! I’m hungry! Oh, man! s*it… Hey, what’s going on? Man, I don’t want no chicken… Oh, s*it – trash can bitch! Pass me my food. Can I take your order, please? Kill the Ballas gang members.

Respect has to be earned, Sweet – just like money. So what you saying? You don’t respect me? What I’m saying is… Man cannot live on bread alone. I know. I’ve tried that s*it. Carl, you look a little thin, man. – You gotta be hungry, man.- Yeah, I could eat. Yeah, I could eat. Man, what you fools trying to eat? What about some tacos? Tacos? Again? Hell no. – Chicken, man. No discussion.- Man, I don’t want no chicken… Yeah, that’s cool. Let’s roll. Carl, what do you want? You gotta eat to keep your strength up, man. Hey, I’ll take a number 9 – fat boy. Gimme a number 9, just like his. Sweet? Let me get a number 6 with extra dip. I’ll have two number 9s, a number 9 large, a number 6 with extra dip, a number 7, two number 45s, one with cheese, and a large soda. Hey, sorry, Bro, you know I gotta know about Moms. I know CJ, I know. I mean I’m just trying not to think about it, is all. I mean, I didn’t even know she was hit until it was all over… Yeah, right, right, right, right, right. Let’s eat. Hey, don’t we got beef around here? We been getting into it with these fools. I can’t stand cold food. Unlike you, I ain’t never ate from a trash can. Hey, hey look – Kilo Trays scoping us out! Damn, Ryder, you’re a jinx! DRIVE-BY! s*it, them motherf*ckers headed to the hood! Motherf*cker! My cheese fries! Carl, kill them!

Chill. motherf*cker, this ain’t a Sunday drive situation! My soda! It’s all over the f*cking floor! Well you can suck it up once we’re done. Now keep you eyes on the Ballas car! There they go! Get up alongside those motherf*ckers, CJ! Ballas! See ’em? Over there! Roll up on ’em, CJ! Ready, baby? Why you ain’t blastin’, Smoke? I’ll shoot ’em when I’m done eatin’. Quit stuffin’ your motherf*ckin’ mouth! Let’s go! I ain’t stuffin’ it homie, I’m enjoyin’ my meal. Hey, kill that asshole! s*it, this a great sandwich! Smoke! Stop stuffing your face and start popping them Ballas! I’m trying to enjoy my food! And those fools are trying to enjoy our deaths! Now, c’mon, Smoke, shoot! Hey, I’m just finishing my fries! CJ’s down, s*it! CJ! Sweet, CJ’s down! He’s bluffing, ain’t you, CJ? Ah! We on fire! Everybody for themselves! Run! Hey that motherf*ckers gonna blow, bail out! Our ride’s f*cked, man – everybody out! Damn, we’re too late! Oh, man, we let down our homies! We let the whole hood down! Damn! That was some serious s*it! Yeah, man, those Ballas fools won’t try that again! Carl, let’s get back to the Grove! A’ight, I’m on it. Oh man! That food filled a hole! You chubby motherf*cker! Next time you better start blasting or I’ll blast you myself! Smoke, you wide, man, I mean, wide! And that’s why you love me, baby! That’s one up for the Grove! Say what, Smoke? All you managed to do was eat my damn food up! Yeah, it was gettin cold! Y’all comin’ in for a beer? Nah baby, I need to get back to the crib. CJ, gimme a ride? Alright Smoke, let’s go. See y’all later. What was with you back there, Smoke? Man, if you can eat your food, while everyone else is losing theirs and blaming you, you straight homie. What? Nothin’, nothin’. Just some poetry I read. Hey Smoke, tell me why you moved out the Grove? Man, got some money from my aunt – I mean it’s a nice place and all, but the Grove is in my heart, baby – it’s where my dogs is at. Yeah, OK homie. Hey thanks, Carl. Hey, I’ve missed having you around, baby. Thanks, man. I wish Sweet thought like that. He don’t mean it, CJ. He’s still real tor’up about your moms, man. Here, get yourself a little smokey smoke on Smoke, and relax, homie.

Leave a Reply

