GTA San Andreas | mission 2

San Andreas gameplay

Mission 2 of the GTA San Andreas series.

 

Subtitles:


Hello? So I understand. Sweet, hey, wassup? Thought I’d explain some s*it. Since you been away, s*it has changed ’round here. Grove Street Families ain’t big no more. Seville Boulevard Families and Temple Drive Families are beefing, and split with the Grove. Now we so busy set tripping, Ballas and Vagos have taken over, so watch yo’self out there. Just because they’re wearing greens, don’t mean they’re allies. Copy? Yeah, I hear you. Thanks for the heads up. Don’t mention it.

Hey, man, what you want? Seeing my homie. What’s up with you? Yeah, homie, yeah yeah. It’s good to see you back. No homie love? No hug? Hey, man, what you strapped for? Man, some pizza place keeps painting over our hit up, man! That s*it is beautiful. Teach the owner a lesson. He’s f*cking with Grove Street. You down? I’m always down. Ahhhh, yeah… Let’s go, bitch.

Hey, show me how they drive on the East Coast, homie! So when you running off again? I’m not, I’m thinkin’ of staying. Why? My family, the homies is here. We were always here, fool! Yeah, but, now I’m back and I know what I’ve been missing. Don’t expect me to kiss your ass or nothing. You still a buster to me. Yeah, OK. Thanks homie. Yeah, don’t mention it. Hey, Old Reece still run the barber shop? Like a raggedy-assed motherf*cker! He popped his membrane years ago! No WAY I’d let that old fool near MY head! Yeah, I think I’ll get cut up. Whatever. You got five minutes. I’ll be cutting you like a DJ. s*it! I told you he was crazy! Man, you jacked up! What’s that? A wig or something? You know something? I take it back. Old Reece still got it cracking. Word. Man, what’s this? s*it looks ridiculous. No respect for the ‘hood, all clean and s*it. You’re looking too skinny, CJ. Go and get us something to eat. I’m gonna finish this. Then I’m going to take care of business. Give up the money! This a raid! Ryder! Not this again! It ain’t me, fool! No one else is that small! I feel sorry for your dad! s*it, you crazy! Let’s get up outta here! Same old CJ! Busta! Straight busta! This pizza parlor is no push-over! Oh, s*it! RUN! CJ, we need some wheels! We need a ride, super fast! Get us a car! What you waiting for, fool? Take us back to the Grove, motherf*cker! CJ! Damn… Got caught slipping. What would you take a bullet for, fool? CJ, quit tripping, get up! It figures, CJ. You ain’t made for these streets, CJ. Oh s*it, RYDER! This ain’t cool! Yeah, we straight! Here’s your cut. Better drop by and see Sweet. He’s been yapping on about that graffiti, too. Later, homie.

Leave a Reply

