60 SECONDS THAT WILL CHANGE HOW YOU THINK

Homeless-Vietnam-Vet-480x365

Would you watch this video? 


OK, now that you have watched it, tell me did it change the way you think?
I am not the creator of this video but I thought it would be nice if I would share it to you (with approval of course).

“We make a living by what we get , but we make a live of what we give”

It would me nice if things like this would happen more often. The people who helped that man and also the people who created this video earned our respect.

I’m sure you will do what you think it’s better, but don’t try to make a change by only sharing this video or this post. This is not enough. They cannot be helped with your ‘likes’ or with your ‘comments’. You must change this, but you must give, you must make some efforts. You must give something.

“It’s not how much we give but how much love we put into giving.”

“I must be willing to give whatever it takes to do good to others. This requires that I be willing to give until it hurts. Otherwise, there is no true love in me, and I bring injustice, not peace, to those around me.”

Leave a Reply

