You know, when I was younger and ‘unsuccessful’ (or at least that’s what I thought) I tried to find that one thing that was missing, that one piece of the puzzle that could make my life a success. And guess what!: I did not find anything.

Then I started to blame the others and I did nothing but that.
Eventually I gave up searching for nothing and started to think, but to think from another point of view. I started to think more clearly.
And since that day forward I live my life thinking and learning that there’s a Person ‘up there’ (did not intended to get into religious subjects but that’s just my opinion about the thing), and whenever He decides that you’re ready you will get the reward you were looking for.

Sometimes it will take longer, sometimes it will not take so much, and that I cannot explain, but I like to think that this ‘experience’, this hard-work you do it’s a test. A test that will define you, your character and will prepare you for your successful event that is just about to happen.

“If you really believe in what you’re doing, work hard, take nothing personally and if something blocks one route, find another. Never give up.”

So I tell you, the only way you pass the test is: NEVER GIVE UP!

And just to remind you how close you are, here is an interesting image.

Never give up

 

Hope to see you again next time/post/episode. And please let me know what you’re thinking by leaving a comment in the comment section below.

Leave a Reply

